Press Releases

The press team

If you're a journalist and would like to speak to a member of the Direct Line press team, please get in touch with us:

Head of News and Issues
Simon Henrick
simon.henrick@directlinegroup.co.uk
01651 831 668

Brand PR Manager
Chelsey Wheeler
chelsey.wheeler@directlinegroup.co.uk
01651 832 095

Motor PR Manager
Emma Cava
emma.cava@directlinegroup.co.uk
01651 831 715

Home and Pet PR Manager
Claire Jarrett
claire.jarrett@directlinegroup.co.uk
01651 832 411

Life and Travel Insurance PR Manager
Naomi Kombe
naomi.kombe@directlinegroup.co.uk
01651 832 895

Press Office
press.office@directlinegroup.co.uk